CortecLogo3dlt.gif
For Email Marketing you can trust
HOW TO CONTACT US
CORTEC CORPORATION
Environmentally Safe VpCI/MCI® Technology
 
4119 White Bear Parkway
St. Paul, MN 55110 U.S.A.
Phone: 651-429-1100      Fax: 651-429-1122
Toll Free: 1-800-4-CORTEC (1-800-426-7832)

E-Mail: info@cortecvci.com

 
Cortec USA Headquarters
Masterbatch
Boris Miksic, FNACE
info@cortecvci.com
Technical Contact: Robert Kean x1161


Process / Water Treatment / Mothballing / Lay-up / Powder / Power Generation
Cliff Cracauer, Vice President of Sales
ccracauer@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1181
Technical Contact: Casey Heurung x1147
Technical Contact: John Wulterkens x1130




Customer Service
Melyssa Mogdans, Customer Service Manager
mmogdans@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1115
Christie Sullivan, International Coordinator
csullivan@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1125
Gwynn Johnson, International Coordinator
gjohnson@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1127
Barb Curtis, Customer Service Representative
bcurtis@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1157
Chris Ball, Customer Service Representative
cball@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1118
Christy Hedlund, Customer Service Representative
chedlund@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1118


Administrative Service
Lara Nichols, Sales Administrative Assistant
lnichols@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1195


Technical Service
Eric Uutala, Technical Service Manager - Preservation/Layup, Global Services, Integrated Solutions
euutala@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 407-2789  
Casey Heurung, Technical Service Engineer - MCI, Water Treatment, Powders
cheurung@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 407-2747  
John Wulterkens, Technical Service Engineer - Integrated Solutions, Additives, Bullfrog, MRO
jwulterkens@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 407-2730  
Rick Shannon, Coatings Chemist
rshannon@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 407-2746 


Coating Solutions

Markus Bieber , Dir. Of Sales
High Performance Coatings
mbieber@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1152

Technical Contact: Rick Shannon x1146


Integrated Solutions: Packaging, Biodegradable Films, Metalworking, Surface Preparation, Oil Additives, and Emitters

Jay Zhang , Technical Sales Manager
Jzhang@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1150

Technical Contact: Eric Uutala x1189
Technical Contact: John Wulterkens x1130
Technical Contact for Biodegradable Films: Robert Kean x1161


MCI / Construction
Jessi Meyer, Vice President of Sales
jmeyer@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1185
Ashraf Hasania, MCI Technical Sales & Market Manager
ahasania@cortecvci.com

MOBILE: (289) 952-9592  x1154
Technical Contact: Casey Heurung x1147


MRO / Electronics / Bullfrog Products / Rawn America Products
Technical Contact: Eric Uutala x1189
Technical Contact: John Wulterkens x1130


Global Accounts, Project Development, Cortec Engineering & Field Service (CEFS)
Bob Boyle, Global Account Director
bboyle@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1108
Joe Yach, Project Manager, Global Services
jyach@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1158
Technical Contact: Eric Uutala x1189
Larry Mudd, Senior Project Manager
lmudd@cortecvci.com
St. Louis, MO


OFFICE: (651) 429-1100
Boris Miksic, FNACE
info@cortecvci.com
John Wiermaa, Senior Project Manager
jwiermaa@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1126
Stephen Holden, Preservation Supervisor
sholden@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (612) 655-1796
Sonny Reeves, Preservation Manager
sreeves@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (281) 389-8761


Military
Larry Mudd, Senior Project Manager
lmudd@cortecvci.com
St. Louis, MO


OFFICE: (651) 429-1100
Technical Contact: Casey Heurung x1147


Polymer Additives
Jessi Meyer, Vice President of Sales
jmeyer@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1185
Technical Contact: Casey Heurung x1147


Additives
Jessi Meyer, Vice President of Sales
jmeyer@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1185
Technical Contact: Eric Uutala x1189
Technical Contact: Casey Heurung x1147

Cortec Advanced Film
Tim Bliss, CAF Plant Manager
Tbliss@cortecvci.com


OFFICE: (763) 689-4100 x2218
FAX: (763) 689-5833



Cortec Coated Products
Brad Johnson, CCP Plant Manager
bjohnson2@cortecvci.com


OFFICE: (715) 858-0690 x4405
FAX: (715) 858-0417



Cortec Spray Technologies
Brenda Kaelin, CST Plant Manager
cstadmin@cortecvci.com


OFFICE: (715) 635-8711 x3308
OFFICE: (715) 635-2200



Contract & Private Label Manufacturing
Tim Taylor, Aerosol Sales Manager
Ttaylor@cortecvci.com


MOBILE: 972-689-6272



Cortec Eastern North America Office
Mike Gabor, Vice President Sales – Eastern North America
mgabor@cortecvci.com
New Albany, OH


OFFICE: (614) 402-4101
FAX:(614) 855-5962

SERVING: Eastern North America
Bob Dessauer, Regional Sales Manager
bdessauer@cortecvci.com
Baraboo, WI


OFFICE: (630) 450-2038


SERVING: (WI) Wisconsin, (IA) Iowa, (IL) Northern Illinois, (IN) Northwest Indiana
Michael Gonzales, Regional Sales Manager
mgonzales@cortecvci.com
Smyrna, TN


OFFICE: (615) 887-7626

SERVING: (TN) Tennessee, (AR) Arkansas, (AL) Alabama, (MS) Mississippi
Jessica Carpenter Glanz, Regional Sales Manager
jcarpenter@cortecvci.com
Napoleon, OH


OFFICE: (614) 395-6049

SERVING: (MI) Northern & Western Michigan, (IN) Northern Indiana, (OH) Northern Ohio, (PA) Pennsylvania
Matt Richey, Regional Sales Manager
mrichey@cortecvci.com
Tell City, IN


MOBILE: (812) 489-1375
FAX: (812) 836-2562


SERVING: (KY) Kentucky, (OH) Southeast Ohio, (IN) Southern Indiana, (IL) Southern Illinois
Cortec Northeast Office

Steve Pearl, Regional Sales Manager
spearl@cortecvci.com
Red Lion, PA


OFFICE: (717) 693-2119

SERVING: Mid Atlantic & NE States, PA-SW

Cortec Atlanta Office
Curt Hill, Regional Sales Manager
chill@cortecvci.com


OFFICE: (864) 293-2582

SERVING: SERVING: (GA) Georgia, (NC) North Carolina, (SC) South Carolina, (FL) Florida, (AL) Alabama and Carribbean Countries.
Cortec Toronto ON Office
Shawn Walsh, Regional Sales Manager
swalsh@cortecvci.com
Toronto Canada


OFFICE:(416) 371-5949

Ashraf Hasania, MCI Technical Sales & Market Manager
ahasania@cortecvci.com

MOBILE: (289) 952-9592  x1154


Cortec Florida Office
Boris Miksic, FNACE
info@cortecvci.com
Longboat Key, FL


OFFICE: (800) 426-7832
Jim Holden, Technical Director, Energy & Engineered Solutions
jholden@cortecvci.com
Tampa, FL


OFFICE: (651) 272-7363


Cortec Southern Office
Spencer Taylor, Regional Sales Manager
staylor@cortecvci.com
Houston, TX


OFFICE: (281) 253-2875

SERVING: (TX) Texas, (LA) Louisiana, (OK) Oklahoma, (NM) New Mexico, Mexico
Cortec New Orleans Office
Judy Wolf, District Sales Manager
jwolf@cortecvci.com

New Orleans, LA


OFFICE: (504) 264-8038

SERVING: Louisiana (LA), Mississippi (MS), Alabama (AL), Florida Panhandle (FL)



South America/Africa

Dario Dell'Orto, Vice President of International Sales, South America, Africa
ddell'orto@cortecvci.com
ddgenova@tin.it
Cortec Headquarters
4119 White Bear Parkway
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110
USA


OFFICE: +1 (651) 429-1100  x1170
MOBILE: +1 (651) 323-8182
FAX: +1 (651) 429-1122



Europe
Cortec European Office
Ivana Radic Borsic, Vice President Sales Europe
iborsic@cortecvci.com

Technology Transfer Center
Ivana Lucica 5
10000 Zagreb
Croatia


OFFICE: +385 1 48 54 486
FAX: +385 1 48 54 501
MOBILE: +385 98 267 572
Ivana Liposcak, Technical Support Manager Europe/Asia
MCI Technical Sales Manager Europe
iliposcak@cortecvci.com

Technology Transfer Center
Ivana Lucica 5
10000 Zagreb
Croatia


OFFICE: +385 1 48 54 486
FAX: +385 1 48 54 501
MOBILE: +385 98 277 312


CorteCros, d.o.o.
a subsidiary of Cortec Corporation
Ivan Rogan, General Manager
ivan.rogan@cortecros.hr

Nova Ves 57
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Franje Tudmana 51
HR-21212 Kastel Sucurac
Croatia


OFFICE: +385 1 466 73 83
FAX: +385 1 466 73 82
MOBILE: +385 98 359 130
Andreja Hrnjak, Sales Manager
andreja.hrnjak@cortecros.hr

Ivana Trajkov, Assistance Sales Manager
ivana.trajkov@cortecros.hr

Nova Ves 57
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Franje Tudmana 51
HR-21212 Kastel Sucurac
Croatia


OFFICE: +385 1 466 73 83
FAX: +385 1 466 73 82
MOBILE: +385 98 359 130
Ecocortec, d.o.o.
a subsidiary of Cortec Corporation
Dijana Zrinski, General Manager
dijana@ecocortec.hr

Bele Bartoka 29
HR-31300 Beli Manastir
Croatia


OFFICE: +385 31 705 011
FAX: +385 31 705 012
Tihana Vidovic, Customer Service Assistant
tihana.vidovic@ecocortec.hr

Bele Bartoka 29
HR-31300 Beli Manastir
Croatia


OFFICE: +385 31 705 011
FAX: +385 31 705 012


Asia
Cortec China Office
Michael Qiu
mqiu@cortecvci.com

5 Ya Er Hutong
Hou Hai, Western District
Beijing, China 100009


MOBILE: +86 13901618790


Cortec India Office
PK Mathew
pk.mathew@cortec-india.com

27, 2nd Cross, 10th Main Rd
Indiranagar II Stage
Bangalore, Karnataka State, 560 038
India


OFFICE: +91 80 41154741
FAX: +91 80 41154744
WEBSITE: www.cortec-india.com


Cortec Japan Office
Haruya Muramatsu
harrym@cortecjapan.com

206 Kikui Mansion
34 Kiku-Cho, Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo, 162-0044
Japan


OFFICE: +81 3 5287 6167
FAX: +81 3 5287 6168
MOBILE: +81 90 2256 6789


Cortec Korea Office
Michael Jang
info@cortec.co.kr

58B, 5-2L, Seongan-dong
Jung-gu, Ulsan
Korea


OFFICE: +82-52-246-6600
FAX: +82-52-246-6621
WEBSITE: www.cortec.co.kr


Brazil
Cortec Presserv do Brasil
Rubens Carvalhaes de Paiva Neto, Sales Manager
contato@presservbrasil.com.br

Cortec Presserv do Brasil
Rua Dr. Eurico de Aguiar, 1280
Santa Lucia, Vitória, ES
Brasil, 29056-205


OFFICE: 55-27-30220887
FAX: 55-27-30220886


Middle East & North Africa
Cortec Middle East
Usama Jacir
info@cortec-me.com

P.O. Box 115133
Dubai, United Arab Emirates


OFFICE: +971 4 434 0669
MOBILE: +971 50 256 1972
FAX: +971 4 434 0668
Iyad Al-Alami
info@cortec-me.com

Amman, Jordan


OFFICE: +962 6 463 5881
MOBILE: +962 79 505 5954
FAX: +962 6 463 5882


Bionetix International
a subsidiary of Corporation Cortec Canada 2010, Inc.
Diana Di Marco, Technical Sales Director
ddmarco@bionetix.ca

Montreal, Quebec, Canada


OFFICE: (514) 457-2914
FAX: (514) 457-3589
Tonya Decterov, Inside Sales Representative
tdecterov@bionetix.ca

Montreal, Quebec, Canada


OFFICE: (514) 235-5202
FAX: (514) 457-3589
Oscar Caceres, Inside Sales Representative
ocaceres@bionetix.ca

Montreal, Quebec, Canada


OFFICE: (514) 836-2793
FAX: (514) 457-3589


Bionetix European Office
Mario Albano
malbano@bionetix.ca

Milano, Italy


OFFICE: +39 335 6371 082
FAX: +39 029 9025 318


Cortec Biotechnology Campus
Kären Brasile, General Manager
kbrasile@cortecvci.com

Sarasota, FL


MOBILE: (651) 366-7281