Cortec Honors it's Best


Award Winners, (left to right), John Beckman, Anna Vignetti, Randy Reynolds, and J Johnson.

The following Cortec Corporation employees were honored and presented the "Employee of the Year Award": John Beckman, Cortec Advanced Films Division. John "J" Johnson, Cortec Spray Technologies Division. Randy Reynolds, Cortec World Headquarters. Also, a new award was introduced by Boris, named the "Cortec Fellow Award". This award is special recognition of individuals who have achieved lifetime excellence. The two winners were: Anna Vignetti and Art Ahlbrecht, both Vice Presidents of Cortec Corporation. Congratulations to all!


[About Cortec] [What's New] [Publications] [Products] [Contact Us] [Related Links] [International]

Cortec® and VpCI® are registered to Cortec Corporation

Monday, 30 July, 2001 02:59:41 PM