How to Contact Us

CORTEC® CORPORATION
Environmentally Safe VpCI®/MCI® Technology

  • 4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 U.S.A.

  • 651-429-1100

  • 651-429-1122

  • 1-800-4-CORTEC (1-800-426-7832)

Cortec® USA Headquarters

Boris Miksic, FNACE
info@cortecvci.com

Cliff Cracauer, Vice President of Sales
ccracauer@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1181

Customer Service

Patrick Emerson, Customer Service Manager
pemerson@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100   x1115

Christie Sullivan, International Coordinator
csullivan@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1125

Gwynn Johnson, International Coordinator
gjohnson@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1127

Barb Curtis, Customer Service Representative
bcurtis@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1157

Chris Ball, Customer Service Representative
cball@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1118

Kelly Kaphingst, Customer Service Representative
kkaphingst@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1151

Patricia Hockert, Customer Service Representative
phockert@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1162

Administrative Service

Lara Nichols, Sales Administrator
lnichols@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1195

Technical Service

John Wulterkens, Technical Service Supervisor - Integrated Solutions, Additives, Bullfrog, MRO
jwulterkens@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 407-2730

Casey Heurung,Technical Service Engineer - MCI, Water Treatment, Powders
cheurung@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 407-2747

Rick Shannon, Coatings Chemist
rshannon@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 407-2746

Coatings Solutions

Markus Bieber, Vice President of Sales, Integrated Solutions
mbieber@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1152
Technical Contact: Rick Shannon x1146

Integrated Solutions: Packaging, Biodegradable films, Metalworking, Surface Preparation, Oil Additives, and Emitters

Markus Bieber, Vice President of Sales, Integrated Solutions
mbieber@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1152
Technical Contact: John Wulterkens x1130

Jay Zhang, Technical Sales Manager
Jzhang@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1150
Technical Contact: John Wulterkens x1130

MCI®/Construction

Jessi Meyer, Vice President of Sales
jmeyer@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1185

Ashraf Hasania,MCI Technical Sales & Market Manager
ahasania@cortecvci.com

Office: (289) 952-9592 x1154
Technical Contact: Casey Heurung x1147

Alan Jolley, MCI SE Region, Regional Sales Manager
ajolley@cortecvci.com

PHONE: (651)209-7520
MOBILE: (703) 402-5594

MRO/ Electronics/Bullfrog Products/Rawn America Products

Technical Contact: John Wulterkens x1130
jwulterkens@cortecvci.com

Military

Technical Contact: Casey Heurung x-1147
cheurung@cortecvci.com

Water Treatment Solutions

Scott Bryan, Technical Sales Manager – Water Treatment
sbryan@cortecvci.com

MOBILE: (651) 443-0739

VpCI® Additives

Markus Bieber, Vice President of Sales - Integrated Solutions
mbieber@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100  x1152

Cortec® World Headquarters Plant

Image of Caleb

Caleb Pheneger, Ch. E Director of Manufacturing
cpheneger@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100 x1171

Cortec® Advanced Film

Tim Bliss, CAF Plant Manager
Tbliss@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (763) 689-4100 x2218
FAX: (763) 689-5833

Cortec® Coated Products

Image of Caleb

Caleb Pheneger, Ch. E Director of Manufacturing
cpheneger@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100 x1171

Cortec® Spray Technologies

Brenda Kaelin, CST Plant Manager
cstadmin@cortecvci.com

Office: (715) 635-8711 x3308
Office:(715) 635-2200

Cortec® Eastern North America Office

Mike Gabor, Vice President Sales – Eastern North America
mgabor@cortecvci.com
New Albany, OH

Office: (614) 402-4101
Fax:(614) 855-5962

SERVING: Eastern North America

Bob Dessauer, Regional Sales Manager
bdessauer@cortecvci.com
Baraboo, WI

Office (630) 450-2038

SERVING: (WI) Wisconsin, (IA) Iowa, (IL) Northern/Central Illinois, (IN) Northwest Indiana

Image of Jessica

Jessica Carpenter Glanz, Regional Sales Manager
jcarpenter@cortecvci.com
Napoleon, OH

Office: (614) 395-6049

SERVING: (MI) Michigan, (IN) Northern Indiana, (OH) Northern Ohio, (PA) Pittsburgh, PA

Matt Richey, Regional Sales Manager
mrichey@cortecvci.com
Tell City, IN

Mobile: (812) 489-1375
Fax: (812) 836-2562

SERVING: (KY) Kentucky, (OH) Central/Southern Ohio, (IN) Southern Indiana, (IL) Southern Illinois, (MO) Missouri, (WV) West Virginia, (TN) Tennessee

Cortec® Northeast Office

Steve Pearl, Regional Sales Manager
spearl@cortecvci.com
Red Lion, PA

Office: (717) 693-2119

SERVING: Mid Atlantic & New England States

Cortec® Atlanta Office

Curt Hill, Regional Sales Manager
chill@cortecvci.com

Office: (864) 293-2582

SERVING: (GA) Georgia, (NC) North Carolina, (SC) South Carolina, (FL) Florida, Carribbean Countries, (AL) Alabama

Alan Jolley, MCI SE Region, Regional Sales Manager
ajolley@cortecvci.com

PHONE: (651)209-7520
MOBILE: (703) 402-5594

Cortec® Toronto ON Office

Shawn Walsh, Regional Sales Manager
swalsh@cortecvci.com
Toronto Canada

SERVING: Canada

Office: (416) 371-5949

Ashraf Hasania, MCI Technical Sales & Market Manager
ahasania@cortecvci.com

Mobile: (289) 952-9592  x1154

Cortec® Florida Office

Boris Miksic, FNACE
info@cortecvci.com
Longboat Key, FL

Office:  (800) 426-7832

Jim Holden, Technical Director, Energy & Engineered Solutions
jholden@cortecvci.com
Tampa, FL

Office: (651) 272-7363

Cortec® Southern Office

Spencer Taylor, Vice President Sales – Southern Office
staylor@cortecvci.com
Houston, TX

Office:(281) 253-2875

SERVING: (TX) Texas, (LA) Louisiana, (OK) Oklahoma, (NM) New Mexico, Mexico, (KS) Kansas

Judy Wolf, Regional Sales Manager
jwolf@cortecvci.com
New Orleans, LA

Office: (504) 264-8038

SERVING: (AR) Arkansas, (LA) Louisiana, (MS) Mississippi, (AL) Gulf Coast of Alabama, (FL) Florida Panhandle

Cortec® California Office

Jay Zhang, VpCI WESTERN Region, Technical Sales Manager
jzhang@cortecvci.com

PHONE: (651)429-1100 x1150

South America/ Africa

Dario Dell'Orto, Vice President of International Sales, South America, Africa
ddell'orto@cortecvci.com
ddgenova@tin.it
Cortec Headquarters
4119 White Bear Parkway
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55110
USA

Office: +1 (651) 429-1100  x1170
Mobile: +1 (651) 323-8182
Fax: +1 (651) 429-1122

Europe

Cortec® European Office

Ivana Radic Borsic, Vice President Sales Europe
iborsic@cortecvci.com

Technology Transfer Center
Ivana Lucica 5
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Office: +385 1 48 54 486
Fax: +385 1 48 54 501
Mobile: +385 98 267 572

Ivana Liposcak, Technical Support Manager Europe/Asia
MCI Technical Sales Manager Europe
iliposcak@cortecvci.com

Technology Transfer Center
Ivana Lucica 5
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Office: +385 1 48 54 486
Fax: +385 1 48 54 501
Mobile: +385 98 277 312

CorteCros, D.O.O - A subsidiary of Cortec® Corporation

Ivan Rogan, General Manager
ivan.rogan@cortecros.hr

Nova Ves 57
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Franje Tudmana 51
HR-21212 Kastel Sucurac
Croatia

Office: +385 1 466 73 83
Fax:+385 1 466 73 82
Mobile: +385 98 359 130

Andreja Hrnjak, Sales Manager
andreja.hrnjak@cortecros.hr

Ivana Trajkov, Assistance Sales Manager
ivana.trajkov@cortecros.hr

Nova Ves 57
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Franje Tudmana 51
HR-21212 Kastel Sucurac
Croatia

Office:+385 1 466 73 83
Fax: +385 1 466 73 82

Ecocortec, D.O.O - A subsidiary of Cortec® Corporation

Dijana Zrinski, General Manager
dijana@ecocortec.hr

Bele Bartoka 29
HR-31300 Beli Manastir
Croatia

Office: +385 31 705 011
Fax: +385 31 705 012

Tihana Vidovic, Customer Service Manager
tihana.vidovic@ecocortec.hr

Bele Bartoka 29
HR-31300 Beli Manastir
Croatia

Office: +385 31 705 011
Fax:+385 31 705 012

Asia

Cortec® China Office

Michael Qiu
mqiu@cortecvci.com

5 Ya Er Hutong
Hou Hai, Western District
Beijing, China 100009

Mobile: +86 13901618790

Cortec® India Office

PK Mathew
pk.mathew@cortec-india.com

27, 2nd Cross, 10th Main Rd
Indiranagar II Stage
Bangalore, Karnataka State, 560 038
India

Office: +91 80 41154741
Fax: +91 80 41154744
Website: www.cortec-india.com

Cortec® Japan Office

Haruya Muramatsu
harrym@cortecjapan.com

206 Kikui Mansion
34 Kiku-Cho, Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo, 162-0044
Japan

Office: +81 03 5287 6167
Fax: +81 03 5287 6168

Cortec® Korea Office

Michael Jang
info@cortec.co.kr

58B, 5-2L, Seongan-dong
Jung-gu, Ulsan
Korea

Office: +82-52-246-6600
Fax: +82-52-246-6621
Website: www.cortec.co.kr

Cortec® Southeast Asia

Philip Horsford
phorsford@cortec-sea.com

Office: +65 91481749
Fax: +65 6225 2081
Website:

Middle East & North Africa

Cortec® Middle East

Usama Jacir
info@cortec-me.com

P.O. Box 115133
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Office: +971 4 434 0669
Fax: +971 4 434 0668

Iyad Al-Alami
info@cortec-me.com

Amman, Jordan

Office: +962 6 463 5881
Fax: +962 6 463 5882

Bionetix® International - A subsidiary of Corporation Cortec® Canada 2010 Inc.

Diana Di Marco, Technical Sales Director
ddmarco@bionetix.ca

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Office: (514) 457-2914
Fax: (514) 457-3589

Tonya Decterov, Inside Sales Representative
tdecterov@bionetix.ca

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Office: (514) 235-5202
Fax: (514) 457-3589

Oscar Caceres, Inside Sales Representative
ocaceres@bionetix.ca

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Office: (514) 836-2793
Fax: (514) 457-3589

Bionetix® European Office

Mario Albano
malbano@bionetix.ca

Milano, Italy

Office: +39 335 6371 082
Fax:  +39 029 9025 318

Cortec® Biotechnology Campus

Kären Brasile, General Manager
kbrasile@cortecvci.com

Sarasota, FL

Mobile: (651) 366-7281