How to Contact Us

CORTEC® CORPORATION
Environmentally Safe VpCI®/MCI® Technology

  • 4119 White Bear Parkway
    St. Paul, MN 55110 U.S.A.

  • 651-429-1100

  • 651-429-1122

  • 1-800-4-CORTEC (1-800-426-7832)

Request More Information from Cortec

Cortec® USA Headquarters

Boris Miksic, FNACE
info@cortecvci.com

Cliff Cracauer, Vice President of Sales
ccracauer@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1181

Customer Service

Patrick Emerson, Customer Service Manager
pemerson@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100   x1115

Christie Sullivan, Sr. International Coordinator
csullivan@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100, Ext. 1125

Gwynn Johnson, International Coordinator
gjohnson@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1127

Barb Curtis, Customer Service Representative III
bcurtis@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100, Ext. 1157

Lisa Ruedy, Customer Service Representative II
lruedy@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100, Ext.1151

Samantha Sonnee, Lead Customer Advocate
ssonnee@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100, Ext.1162

Celeste Spallees, Customer Service Representative I
cspallees@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100, Ext. 1118

Administrative Service

Technical Service

Rick Shannon, Technical Service Manager
rshannon@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 407-2746

Lisa Marston, Regional Technical Service Engineer
lmarston@cortecvci.com

Office: 651-429-1100, Ext. 1147

Patrick Shortridge, Technical Service Engineer
pshortridge@cortecvci.com

Office: 651-429-1100 Ext. 1138

Luke Stone, Technical Service Engineer
lstone@cortecvci.com

Office: 651-429-1100 Ext. 1189

Coatings Solutions

Murad Alsmadi, Technical Sales & Product Manager
malsmadi@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1195

Integrated Solutions: Packaging, Biodegradable films, Metalworking, Surface Preparation, Oil Additives, and Emitters

Murad Alsmadi, Technical Sales & Product Manager
malsmadi@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1195

MCI®/Construction

Jessi Meyer, Vice President of Sales
jmeyer@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1185

Ashraf Hasania, MCI Technical Sales & Market Manager
ahasania@cortecvci.com

Office: (289) 952-9592 x1154

Kevin Quan, MCI Regional Sales Manager
kquan@cortecvci.com

Mobile: (445) 400-5163

Jon Connealy, Regional Sales Manager – MCI Central
jconnealy@cortecvci.com

Mobile: (651) 440-2984

MRO/ Electronics/Bullfrog Products/Rawn America Products

Murad Alsmadi, Technical Sales & Product Manager
malsmadi@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1195

Military

Water Treatment Solutions

Scott Bryan, Technical Sales Manager – Water Treatment
sbryan@cortecvci.com

Mobile: (651) 443-0739

VpCI® Additives

Cortec® World Headquarters Plant

Image of Caleb

Caleb Pheneger, Ch. E Director of Manufacturing
cpheneger@cortecvci.com

Office: (651) 429-1100 x1171

Cortec® Advanced Film

Josh Face, CAF Plant Manager
jface@cortecvci.com

Office: (763) 689-4100

Cortec® Coated Products

Image of Caleb

Caleb Pheneger, Ch. E Director of Manufacturing
cpheneger@cortecvci.com

OFFICE: (651) 429-1100 x1171

Cortec® Spray Technologies

Brenda Kaelin, CST Plant Manager
cstadmin@cortecvci.com

Office: (715) 635-8711 x3308
Office:(715) 635-2200

Cortec® Eastern North America Office

Mike Gabor, Vice President Sales – Eastern North America
mgabor@cortecvci.com
New Albany, OH

Office: (614) 402-4101
Fax:(614) 855-5962

SERVING: Eastern North America

Bob Dessauer, Regional Sales Manager
bdessauer@cortecvci.com
Baraboo, WI

Office (630) 450-2038

SERVING: (WI) Wisconsin, (IA) Iowa, (IL) Northern/Central Illinois, (IN) Northwest Indiana

Image of Jessica

Jessica Carpenter, Regional Sales Manager
jcarpenter@cortecvci.com
Maumee, OH

Office: (614) 395-6049

SERVING: (MI) Michigan, (IN) Northern Indiana, (OH) Northern Ohio, (PA) Pittsburgh, PA

Anthony Price, Regional Sales Manager
aprice@cortecvci.com
Taylorville, Illinois

Cell: (217) 820-1937

SERVING: KY, OH, IN, IL, MO, WV, TN, MS

Cortec® Northeast Office

Steve Pearl, Regional Sales Manager
spearl@cortecvci.com
Red Lion, PA

Office: (717) 693-2119

SERVING: Mid Atlantic & New England States

Cortec® Atlanta Office

Curt Hill, Regional Sales Manager
chill@cortecvci.com

Office: (864) 293-2582

SERVING: (GA) Georgia, (NC) North Carolina, (SC) South Carolina, (FL) Florida, Carribbean Countries, (AL) Alabama

Cortec® Toronto ON Office

Shawn Walsh, Regional Sales Manager
swalsh@cortecvci.com

SERVING: East Canada  (Manitoba, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Brunswick, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec)

Office: (416) 371-5949

Murad Alsmadi, Technical Sale