CortecLogo3dlt.gif
 
E-Mail Alert
E-Mail Alert

We Want Yours

Today, our web site is on schedule to have over 1,000,000 visits this year. As far as we know, it's probably one of the most popluar sites in the industry. Visit us at CortecVCI.com. Along with this electronic explosion we have the ability to communicate with you via e-mail. Our next newsletter will not only be mailed to you but also will be e-mailed. Send your address to us at info@CortecVCI.com. The following are some of our e-mail addresses.

Anna Vignetti
V.P. Sales & Marketing
Anna.Vignetti@CortecVCI.com

Ashish Gandhi
Sales Mgr: Water Treatment & Lay-up
Ashish.Gandhi@usa.net


Brenda Nelson
Customer Service Manager
BrendaNelson@cortecvci.com

Christophe Chandler
Lab Director
C.Chandler@CortecVCI.com

Christie Sullivan
International Co-ordinator
Christie_Sullivan@CortecVCI.com

Cliff Cracauer
Tech: Coatings/Metal/Cleaners
Cliff@CortecVCI.com

Erica Wilaby
Communications Coordinator
Erica_Wilaby@CortecVCI.com

continued on page 8

e-mail continued fom page 4

Ivana Borsic
Executive Assistant
Ivana@CortecVCI.com

Joelle Tegwen
Q.A. Supervisor
Joelle@CortecVCI.com

John Maher
Sales Mgr: MCI/Construction
John_Maher@CortecVCI.com


Markus Bieber
Sales Mgr: Coatings/Metals/Surf. Prep.
Markus.Bieber@CortecVCI.com

Mike Hobday
Tech: Packaging./Electronics
Mike_Hobday@CortecVCI.com

Samples/Leads Co-ordinator
info@cortecvci.com

Tom Nelson
Sales Mgr. Packaging
Tom.Nelson@CortecVCI.com

  

[About Cortec] [What's New] [Publications] [Products] [Contact Us] [Related Links] [International]